Our Team

Our team’s passion for the tax-exempt fixed income market and unique approach to the asset class contributes to the Firm’s overall success and allows us to develop long lasting relationships with our clients and their advisors.

Craig Henderson

Chairman & Chief Executive Officer

Matthew Andrews

President & Chief Investment Officer

Clare Retrum

Chief Administrative Officer & Chief Compliance Officer

David Beck

Managing Director, Portfolio Management

Monika Bhasin

Vice President, Portfolio Management

Francis Michl

Vice President, Portfolio Management

Daniel Thorpe, CFA

Vice President, Credit Research

Andrew Castellucci

Vice President, Credit Research

Shannon Flavin

Vice President, Operations

Allison Olexa

Assistant Vice President, Operations

Weston Hirschey


Amanda Sweis


Thomas Mallman, CFA

Senior Advisor